Public Philosophy Network

Encouraging and Supporting Publicly Engaged Philosophical Research and Practices

PPN Executive Committee

The PPN Executive Committee is responsible for strategic planning and the administration of the Public Philosophy Network.  The EC also reviews proposals for PPN associated events or activities for which members seek PPN review and endorsement.

The PPN is led by two co-directors, the co-chairs of the PPN Advisory Board, and three elected at-large members.

PPN Co-Directors: Noelle McAfee and Sharon Meagher (see bios).

The Executive Committee elected at-large members are: Adam Briggle; Frank McMillan, and Kyle Whyte (see bios).

The co-chairs of the PPN Advisory Board who serve on the PPN Executive Committee are John Lachs and Nancy Tuana (see their bios on the PPN Advisory Board page).


May 2013 meeting via conference call

© 2019   Created by Sharon M. Meagher.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service